Contact Us

Send email to   – (aka – the Island County Beach Watchers Organizational Change Committee)

OR contact anyone serving on the committee:

  • (Chair) Linda Ade Ridder [i] (2005, South Whidbey resident)
  • Connie Clark [i] (2007, South Whidbey resident)
  • Don Leak [i] (2002, Camano Island resident, Former BWAC President)
  • John Mathis [i] (2013, Camano Island resident, BWAC member)
  • Jim Somers [i] (2004, North Whidbey resident)
  • Kristen Stavros [i] (2007, North Whidbey resident, former BW Coordinator)
  • Kes Tautvydas [i] (2013, Central Whidbey resident, BWAC member)

Please send comments or suggestions about this website in particular to